Mitglieder Pros

Lars Becker
Maritim Golfpark Ostsee

Telefon:0151/43113593
E-Mail:larsbecker-tdf@web.de
Web:

Alexander Born
Golfclub Sylt

Telefon:0160 95252500
E-Mail:bornforgolfer@gmail.com
Web:

Hermann Breidbach

Telefon:01739767567
E-Mail:hermannbreidbach@web.de
Web:www.hermannbreidbach.de

David Britten
Golf Club an der Pinnau

Telefon:0179 - 1347683
E-Mail:db@davidbritten.de
Web:www.davidbritten.de

Valentino Campion
Golf Club Lübeck Travemünde

Telefon:0152 - 22341689
E-Mail:valentino-campion@gmx.de
Web:

Graham Clark
Golfclub Escheburg

Telefon:01702161384
E-Mail:clark-wohltorf@t-online.de
Web:www.gc-escheburg.de

Adam Cockayne
Golf Club Lübeck Travemünde

Telefon:01732341488
E-Mail:adam.cockayne@gmx.de
Web:www.cockayne-golf.de

Joerg Dettmer
Golfschule Gut Apeldör

Telefon:01716372029
E-Mail:info@golfprodettmer.de
Web:www.golfprodettmer.de/

Jens Dinser
Golfclub Hamburg-Treudelberg

Telefon:
E-Mail:dinser42@gmx.de
Web:www.golf-in-balance.de/jens-dinser.html

Paul Dyer

Telefon:0171 1702246
E-Mail:paul@pauldyer.de
Web:

Arwed Fischer
Hamburger Golf Club e.V.

Telefon:017660015250
E-Mail:arwedfischer@gmail.com
Web:www.golf-in-balance.de/arwed-fischer.html

Sean FitzGerald
Öffentlicher Golfplatz Siek/Ahrensburg

Telefon:01795356848
E-Mail:fitzypgapro@aol.com
Web:www.golfplatz-siek.de

David Forsythe
Golfclub Haseldorf

Telefon:017624220909
E-Mail:davidforsythe@t-online.de
Web:www.davidforsythe-pga.com

Pietro Fragapane
Golfpark Krogaspe

Telefon:017629073469
E-Mail:pietro-fragapane@web.de
Web:www.golfpark-krogaspe.de

Christoph Frass
Hamburger Golfakademie

Telefon:0171/2605242
E-Mail:christoph.frass@gmx.de
Web:

Benjamin Frenzel
Golf Club Lübeck Travemünde

Telefon:0179 / 7860250
E-Mail:info@ltgk.de
Web:www.ltgk.de

Sebastian Frühwald
Golfpark Sülfeld

Telefon:01724160914
E-Mail:sebastian.fruehwald@gmx.de
Web:www.golf-suelfeld.com

Jonathan Grogan
Golfclub Wümme

Telefon:01723988747
E-Mail:igrogan66@hotmail.com
Web:jonathan-grogan.com/

Ole Gutberlet
Golfclub Aukrug

Telefon:01723897958
E-Mail:info@functionalgolf.de
Web:www.golfclub-aukrug.de

Holger Hasse
Golfclub Stenerberg

Telefon:01727965714
E-Mail:holger.hasse@gmx.de
Web:www.stenerberg.de

Hauke Holtermann
Golf & Country Club Brunstorf

Telefon:01751942864
E-Mail:hauke@as-performance.com
Web:www.as-performance.com

Sören Jöhnk
Golfclub Segeberg

Telefon:0175 1594137
E-Mail:Soeren.Joehnk@Googlemail.com
Web:

Nathan Judge
Golfclub am Donner Kleve

Telefon:01708188777
E-Mail:nathanjudge@t-online.de
Web:www.golf-am-donner-kleve.de

Jim Kennedy
Golfclub Escheburg

Telefon:01746628063
E-Mail:juliemckennedy@aol.com
Web:jimkennedygolf.com/

Stephen Kennedy
Golfclub An der Schlei

Telefon:01725198193
E-Mail:kontakt@golfschule-schlei.de
Web:www.golfschule-schlei.de

Christian Kirchner
Golfclub Hamburg-Walddörfer e.V.

Telefon:0170/3403964
E-Mail:christian.kirchner@pga-pros.de
Web:

Madeleine Krüger
Golf Club Lübeck Travemünde

Telefon:01724663410
E-Mail:madeleine.krueger@googlemail.com
Web:www.ltgk.de

Anders Lejon
Golf Club Altenhof

Telefon:016094655061
E-Mail:anders.lejon@pga-pros.de
Web:www.golfschule-sallmann.de

Dennis Lohrmann
Golfclub Lutzhorn

Telefon:01746727403
E-Mail:dennispga@web.de
Web:

Santiago P. Mari
Golf Club Lübeck Travemünde

Telefon:
E-Mail:smarigarcia@gmail.com
Web:www.santiagomari.com

Peter Miller
Golf & Country Club Brunstorf

Telefon:01752292718
E-Mail:pro.m.golf@gmail.com
Web:www.golfclub-brunstorf.de

Gary Milliner
Golfclub Großensee

Telefon:016090613902
E-Mail:gary@pgamilliner.de
Web:www.pgamilliner.de

Yannick Oelke
Golf Club Altenhof

Telefon:01752991442
E-Mail:yannick@oelke-golf.de
Web:www.oelke-golf.de

Mark Oldsen
Golfclub Föhr

Telefon:016098488451
E-Mail:info@golfclubfoehr.de
Web:www.golfclubfoehr.de

Allan Owen
Golfclub Sylt

Telefon:0173 - 6469551
E-Mail:caesarowen@aol.com
Web:

Paul Phillips
Golf-Club Kitzeberg

Telefon:01608449086
E-Mail:paulphillips@t-online.de
Web:www.golf-kiel.de

Alan Roberts
Golfclub am Sachsenwald

Telefon:01705834913
E-Mail:alanroberts@gmx.de
Web:www.gc-sachsenwald.de

Nils Sallmann
Golf Club Altenhof

Telefon:01725478600
E-Mail:nils@golfschule-sallmann.de
Web:www.golfschule-sallmann.de

Andre Sallmann
Hamburger Golfakademie

Telefon:0171/2144367
E-Mail:asallmann@web.de
Web:

Robert Schoenen
Golf Club Altenhof

Telefon:01778739478
E-Mail:robert@golfschule-sallmann.de
Web:www.golfschule-sallmann.de

Alexander Schönfeld
Golf & Country Club Brunstorf

Telefon:015122628708
E-Mail:alexander@as-performance.com
Web:www.as-performance.com

George Shaw
Shaw-Golf

Telefon:01729921997
E-Mail:info@shawgolf.de
Web:www.shawgolf.de

Sven Strüver

Telefon:01715663217
E-Mail:sven.struever@gmx.de
Web:www.gvsh.de

Neil Thompson
Golfplatz Deichgrafenhof

Telefon:01724811602
E-Mail:neil.thompsen@gmx.de
Web:www.gcdeichgrafenhof.de

David Walker
Golfplatz Thürk GmbH & Co.KG

Telefon:015161139222
E-Mail:david.walker@golfplatz-thuerk.de
Web:www.open-golf-academy.de

Marc Weiser
Golfclub Lohersand

Telefon:01732429432
E-Mail:m.weiser@freenet.de
Web:golfschule-weiser.de/

Jens Robert Weishaupt
Hamburger Golf Verband

Telefon:01705476952
E-Mail:landestrainer@lgvhh.de
Web:www.lgvhh.de

Michael Wykrent
Golfclub Husumer Bucht

Telefon:01705883048
E-Mail:MW.golfschule@web.de
Web:MW-Golfschule.de

Andreas Zürker
Golf & Landclub Uhlenhorst

Telefon:04349915772
E-Mail:office@az-professionalgolf.com
Web: